Menu Close

Customer Testimonials

See what our previous customers think of our Carpet Cleaning Services

5 star reviews

Phil Hammond

1 review

a week ago-

Booked Adam twice. Both times he has done a brilliant job! He gets out tough stains! Our carpets have always looked and smelt so fresh when he has been. From the first meeting he is so friendly and approachable. Quick replies if you have messaged via Facebook. Prices are excellent too! Will definitely be booking again in the future and recommend Adam to anyone. Keep up the good work Adam. 👍🏻

Like

Response from the ownera week ago

Thanks Phil

Georgina Jackson

1 review

2 days ago

Fabulous service! From start to finish Adam was professional and provided a quick efficient friendly service. I had two large cream fabric sofas cleaned and my lounge carpet, Adam provided a very free quote and was the cheapest I had been quoted. Adam was flexible and was able to fit in with my work schedule. I would definitely AC carpet and upholstery cleaning service and I will defiantly be returning.

Like

Response from the ownera day ago

Thanks Georgina

sjn

2 reviews

2 days ago

Excellent service!! Communication was great when booking appointment – had my stairs and living room carpet cleaned by Adam. Very professional person. Carpet came up lovely and Adam explained the process and then got on with the job. Would highly recommend and and would definitely contact AC Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning again!

Like

Response from the owner2 days ago

Was a pleasure szymon

S HADEY

3 reviews

a week ago

Needed my 2 leather sofas cleaning so I looked for someone local with good reviews and hoped for the best. Adam was definitely nothing to be concerned about as he was proffesional, friendly and most of all on time. Having spent over £3000 on my sofas I really needed someone who knew what they were doing and Adam was the man for the job. Would highly recommend him and his company. Thankyou Adam they’re like new again. 👍👍

Like

Response from the ownera week ago

You’re welcome

Joanne Robinson

Local Guide · 31 reviews · 42 photos

2 months ago

Brilliant service. Came to clean our bedroom carpet. He had to move a bit of furniture, not much but it wasn’t any trouble. Fast, and efficient and the carpet was like new again. Tidied after him and left a carpet smelling fresh and clean and fluffy. Will definitely use his services again.

Like

Response from the owner2 months ago

Thank you Joanne

Michaela Probert

1 review

4 months ago

The service provided by Adam was second to none, from quote to actual delivery. He is very competitively priced, has fantastic knowledge around his products and the standard of his work is excellent. I’m so happy with how our sofa’s have turned out, they are as good as new! We will definitely be using AC carpet and upholstery cleaning again in the future.

Like

Response from the owner4 months ago

Fantastic feedback thank you Michaela

Chloe Dunne

1 review

4 months ago

Brilliant service. Cleaned off 2 years worth of stains from my son within 2 hours. Very reasonably priced, professional, on time and most importantly my sofas look as good as new. Will definitely be using again and would 100% recommend to others. Thanks Adam!

Like

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thank you chloe

Carpet Clean Glasgow GLASGOW

2 reviews

5 months ago

We had the great pleasure of working alongside (on a large commercial Office cleaning contract) with AC Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning. If we could give 10 stars we would. Totally professional with quality of work their top priority. With not only the required machinery but more to the point the skill and knowledge to achieve the very bests results. A true credit to the Professional Carpet And Upholstery Cleaning Industry. Very Highly Recommended.

Like

Response from the owner5 months ago

Pleasure working with you to Kevin

Stacey Green

1 review

7 months ago

Having never used a cleaning service before, I was unsure what to expect. Adam was very friendly and helpful from the first message and gave me a lot of information about the services he provides before booking in with him. I received a message the day before to remind me of my appointment time, and he kept me updated on the morning of my appointment. Adam was very polite and professional throughout the duration of his stay, and called me by name, which I thought was lovely and added a personal touch, as he must come into contact with lots of people on a daily basis and had took the time to remember my name. My sofas have come up lovely too. They’ve never looked so good. I have both a cat and a dog, so the sofas didn’t smell too great either, but after using a deodoriser with the clean, nobody would suspect I have any pets! I am so pleased with the service Adam has provided today that I have booked in with him again next month to have the carpet on my stairs and landing cleaned. Very competitive prices too, excellent value for money! I would definitely recommend AC Carpet And Upholstery Cleaning to anybody looking to give their carpet or furniture a bit of a boost!

1

Response from the owner7 months ago

Thanks Stacey lovely review

Tim Cartlidge

1 review

2 months ago

Great services every time. Always made my carpets spotless and smelling fresh will certainly use again

Like

Response from the owner2 months ago

Thanks Tim

Oliver Farrey

6 reviews

5 months ago

What a nice change to receive a service of high standard. Superb results, and nothing was too much. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get their carpets and sofas cleaned. Thanks again Adam 👍

Like

Response from the owner5 months ago

(Translated by Google) Thanks was

(Original)
Thanks oli

Laura Sharp

1 review · 3 photos

5 months ago

Absoulety fantastic service. Me and my partner decided to get our carpets and upholstery cleaned after looking on the internet it made perfect sense to call a.c. carpet cleaners and upholstery due to their very good reviews.
Adam did a brilliant job and our carpets look like new.
Top marks!!!would use again and recommended to our friends 😁

Like

Response from the owner5 months ago

Thank you Laura hope see you again soon

Kate Harrison

1 review

4 months ago

Our puppy had all but ruined our carpets, stained and a lingering bad smell we couldn’t get rid off. Adam was our last resort before ripping them up and laminating. In half an hour he had them looking brand new and the smell was amazing. I couldn’t be happier and for the price we paid, he saved us a fortune in new carpets, will recommend and will be back again! I think the sofa is next :).

Like

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks Kate

Natalie Johnson

1 review

a month ago

Great service 2nd time iv had my carpet cleaned, brilliant job both times would definitely recommend

Like

Response from the ownera month ago

Thanks Natalie

Lisa Jane

1 review

4 months ago

Twice now Adam has done an amazing job at both my home and business premises. Always fast, efficient and friendly. Highly recommend.

Like

Response from the owner4 months ago

Cheers Lisa all best with the new business

gaynorfishy80

1 review

5 months ago

This company did a lovely job of our sofas and rug. Polite and punctual. Will use again. Thanks.

Like

Response from the owner5 months ago

Thank you gaynor see you again

Samantha Lond

1 review

3 months ago

had my sofas cleaned a couple of times, they look new, also oven cleaned , great job and price

Like

Response from the owner3 months ago

Thanks Samantha

Natalie Hadley

1 review

4 months ago

Did a great job on our lounge carpet that was stained from spillages and dog wee! Looks new now. Friendly and quick service.

Like

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks Natalie

Mark Axon

1 review

6 months ago

Excellent service. We had our sofa & carpet cleaned. A very nice helpful man who gets the job done thoroughly and quickly at a good price.

Like

Response from the owner6 months ago

Thank you mark and Laura

Barry Draycott

5 reviews

9 months ago

No hesitation in giving 5 stars. Adam was both polite and friendly, worked tidily and quickly, but not rushed and did an excellent job.
My Flotex kitchen floor covering is at least 10 years old, stained, yet Adam having restored it to nearly new look, offered to come back, (he’s a perfectionist!) did so, treated it again and now I really can’t fault it at all. Excellent customer service, excellent result, especially considering the age, wear and stains that were on the Flotex.
Will not hesitate to have him back for my other carpets.
Also a very reasonable price, arrived on time and a very pleasant personality.

Like

Response from the owner9 months ago

Thanks so much Barry

Rob Locker

Local Guide · 36 reviews · 121 photos

7 months ago

Had a corner sofa and snuggle chair cleaned. Adam turned up on time, friendly, professional and started straight away. Both sofas came up lovely, will deffo use the company next time they need cleaning without a doubt. Really good priced, quick yet still put fans on to dry the sofas before leaving.

Will deffo recommend and pass on to friends and family in the future.

Like

Response from the owner7 months ago

Thank you

Helen Castle

1 review

9 months ago

Fantastic work, polite, hardworking, punctual. He got some very challenging stains out of our carpets and they look amazing now! Like new! Will definately be using his services again! Should be noted he did our sofas as well as carpets and they look exactly how they did when they were new! Thanks very much AC!

Like

Response from the owner9 months ago

Thank you Helen

leah button

1 review

2 months ago

Fantastic service! Adam is a gent 🙂 my living room now looks like a showroom !!

Like

Response from the owner2 months ago

Thank you Leah 🙂

Robert Lunt

4 reviews · 1 photo

4 months ago

Made my filthy bin destined carpets clean as a whistle. 👌 highly recommend

Like

Response from the owner4 months ago

Cheers rob all best with the house

Julie Moss

1 review

a year ago

Adam is a really nice young man . He is very polite and courteous and easy to talk to and presents himself very well. The results of the carpet clean amazed me ( and Adam). As I was so pleased, he is coming back tomorrow to do some more rug cleaning for me and also cleaning for my next door neighbour. I definitely recommend Adam to anyone wanting their carpets/upholstery cleaning. Excellent service. X

1

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you so much Julie

Carl Tunstill

3 reviews

5 months ago

ac carpet & upholstery cleaning (adam) help me out on a commercial and u was very well mannered and deffo new his stuff i will use them again to help out again if im ever in need ok thanks brilliant service

Like

Response from the owner5 months ago

You to carl thanks

Louise Godwin

1 review

5 months ago

Fantastic friendly and professional service – carpet looks and smells great, will definitely use again and highly recommend 😊

Like

Response from the owner5 months ago

Thank you Louise see you soon

Kelly Warren

1 review

10 months ago

I cannot recommend Adam highly enough. He came and cleaned my carpets and I recently booked him again for my sofa upholstery. Both times he was on time, did a fantastic job and was really friendly and professional. Best cleaning company I’ve used by far! Thanks Adam 😁

Like

Response from the owner10 months ago

Thank you kelly

jason stokes

5 reviews

a year ago

Needed my Caravan carpet and upholstery cleaning as it was long overdue. Adams customer service is spot on and my caravans come up alot better than i expected!! I shall definitely be using Adam again when the time comes and i would recommend his services to anyone interested.

Thanks again Adam job well done!

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Jason

Brittany Davenport

1 review

a year ago

A fabulous job made cleaning our sofa suite! Stains removed and generally feels fresh and clean. Thank you! Also, very reliable and great at communicating which makes a huge difference. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.
Thank you 🙂

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Brittany

Liz Hill

1 review

9 months ago

Adam was here this morning and did a great job. Two rooms and the hall, and the carpets all look great. Very friendly and a professional service, I can definitely recommend him.

Like

Response from the owner9 months ago

Thank you Liz

Claire Cronshaw

1 review

5 months ago

Really friendly service, was like having a friend round for a brew but still professional and polite. Thanks Adam!

Like

Response from the owner5 months ago

Thanks claire means a lot that

gaming calledhog 2

2 reviews

a year ago

Myself and my wife had our carpets in all our rooms in our house cleaned last week by a nice young man named Adam. We like to recommend AC Carper & Upholstery Cleaning to everyone. Hes very polite and professional. Will be having our upholstery cleaned by Adam in 2 weeks time. Thanks again keep up the great work.

1

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Alan

Neil Kelloway

Local Guide · 9 reviews · 5 photos

8 months ago

A professional service from start to finish
Adam makes sure that you get a fantastic deep clean and also Drys the carpet before he leaves with his specialised Dry pods , A great service from a very knowledgeable carpet cleaner

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Neil

Claire Everall

1 review

5 months ago

Lovely friendly service from Adam!!!!
Fantastic job done, so pleased with my carpets and sofas 🤗
Highly recommend

Like

Response from the owner5 months ago

Thanks claire

Sue Barlow

1 review

10 months ago

Adam cleaned my sofa this morning. Really pleased it looks like new. Great, friendly, reliable service. Will def recommend

Like

Response from the owner10 months ago

Thank you sue

Nick Parr

1 review

4 months ago

Excellent customer service – very friendly. Professional job!

Like

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thank you nick

Charlene Cork

1 review

a year ago

This gent came to my rescue after anothet company letting me down. Arrived on time and kept in contact with me if he thought he was going to run behind. …More

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Charlene

Kirsty Hammond

3 reviews

9 months ago

I won’t use anybody else for my carpet cleaning! Adam is fantastic! Highly recommend

Like

Response from the owner9 months ago

Thank you kirsty

Sarah Mellor

Local Guide · 8 reviews

a year ago

Adam came to my house today and cleaned my settee . I have to say I am over the moon with his work and I will be booking for him to do my carpets soon . My settee looks brand new again . I would 💯 recommend this lovely guy to anyone who wants their carpet or upholstery cleaning . Thank you very much Adam also the prices are very very reasonable. 😀

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Sarah

Kayleigh Gerrity

1 review

a year ago

Had 2 carpets done yesterday by Adam was amazed at the results he did a fantastic job they come out looking better than I expected! Would deffo recommend him to friends he turned up on time and is the loveliest guy, I will not be going to anyone other than him in future 🙂 thank you so much 😊

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Kayleigh

Barbara Roberts

1 review

9 months ago

Brilliant job, carpets look like new, very impressed. Lovely lad too, will definitely be using him again.

Like

Response from the owner9 months ago

Thank you Barbara

judith aston

1 review

8 months ago

Great job. Polite, friendly and hard working young man.

Like

Response from the owner8 months ago

Thank you Judith

Natalie Mason

1 review

10 months ago

Would highly recommend Adam, he’s totally professional and did a great job of my carpet after spilt milk.😃😃

Like

Response from the owner10 months ago

Thank you Natalie 🙂

Kirstie Rhead

1 review

8 months ago

Having 4 kids, a dog and a partner who’s job means filthy work clothes every day, my settee was Filthy
After AC carpet and upholstery got their hands on it it looks as good as new
Well worth the money and cheaper than any other quote I had! Highly recommended

Like

Response from the owner8 months ago

Thank you kirstie

Jo Sumner

1 review

a year ago

Adam came did an amazing job my son had spilt candle wax on the chair he managed to clean it all off he is due to call again next month left the house smelling amazing xx

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thanks jo

Steven Mason

1 review

a year ago

Great job well done… reliable and friendly with good prices

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Steven

Hayley Hickman

1 review

a year ago

Great job, great price, very friendly service.. highly recommended!

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Hayley

wanda cox

1 review

a year ago

Fantastic job. Very quick and efficient and a lovely friendly guy. Thankyou 😁

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Wanda

Jo Marsh

2 reviews

a year ago

Absolutely amazing job on my carpets! Very reliable and fair in price.

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you jo

Sheila Pashley

1 review

a year ago

Three piece suite and lounge carpet now look brand new!! Thank you so much, Adam, will definitely recommend you and see you again!!!!

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Sheila

Jessica Joyce

1 review

a year ago

Such a great guy! Did an amazing job thankyou xx

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Jessie

Anita Arora

7 reviews

9 months ago

Professional
Thorough
We’ve used him for several end of tenancy carpet cleans and most things come out- oil, chewing gum etc

Like

Response from the owner9 months ago

Thank you Anita

carol davies

1 review

a year ago

Highly recommended and great service carpet looks like new fantastic

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you carol

Martin Perry-White

3 reviews

5 months ago

Great job, very professional and very friendly

Like

Response from the owner5 months ago

Thanks Martin

Sarah Amie Bailey

1 review

5 months ago

Great work, arrived on time and very professional

Like

Response from the owner5 months ago

Thanks sarah

Kirsty Bennett

3 reviews

a year ago

Absolutely brilliant service.Top job cleaning my sofas.

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Kirsty

Sophie Ohagan

1 review

a year ago

Great job. Thankyou

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Sophie

kieran cassidy

2 reviews

a year ago

Fantastic job, very professional, would highly recommend to anybody!!

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Kieran, was a pleasure and great to meet you both…

Hannah Rice

1 review

10 months ago

Great service thank you.

Like

Response from the owner10 months ago

Thanks Hannah

stephen gorry

1 review · 2 photos

a year ago

Response from the ownera year ago

Thanks Stephen

Armthorpe Carpet cleaners

1 review · 12 photos

a year ago